Campus Compliance Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
4 California Public Records Act Request (Freedom of Information Requests)

http://www.policy.ucsb.edu/information-stewardship/information-practices...

Ron Betancourt, Public Records Analyst
Environmental Health and Safety
ron.betancourt@ucsb.edu
805.893.5837

Mari Tyrrell-Simpson, Public Records Coordinator
Environmental Health and Safety
pra@ehs.ucsb.edu
805.893.4169

5 Clery Act

http://www.police.ucsb.edu/clery-act

Jessica Fougere, Campus Clery Act Coordinator
UCSB Police Department
jfougere@ucsb.edu
805.893.2324

6 Compliance

http://www.compliance.ucsb.edu

Garry Mac Pherson, Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
Chief Compliance Officer
gmacpherson@ucsb.edu
805.893.3132

7 Conduct of Academic Personnel

Non-Senate Faculty:
https://ap.ucsb.edu/policies.and.procedures/
Cindy Doherty, Director
Academic Personnel
cindy.doherty@ucsb.edu
805.893.8332

Senate Faculty:
https://senate.ucsb.edu/conflict.resolution/
Deborah Blake, Executive Director
Academic Senate
deborah.blake@senate.ucsb.edu
805.893.3179

8 Conflict of Interest

8.a Research

https://www.research.ucsb.edu/coi/conflict-interest-research

Barry Rowan, Research Integrity Director
Office of Research
rowan@research.ucsb.edu
805.893.5292

Erin Hakim, Conflict of Interest Administrator
Office of Research
hakim@research.ucsb.edu
805.893.3787

8.b Procurement

http://www.bfs.ucsb.edu/procurement/conflicts-interest

Jacob Godfrey, Associate Director & Chief Procurement Officer
Business and Financial Services
jacob.godfrey@bfs.ucsb.edu
805.893.3001

8.c Form 700 - Statement of Economic Interests

http://www.ucop.edu/general-counsel/legal-resources/conflict-of-interest...

Jennifer Lofthus
Policy Coordinator
Office of the Vice Chancellor Administrative Services
jennifer.lofthus@vcadmin.ucsb.edu
805.893.7025